Counting Stars

I’m counting the stars since that day

I notticed life is so bigger than me.

 

Look out for the stars

See how they shine as it’s forever.

But know that even stars die

And we still see their light.

 

I’m counting the stars trying to find out

How much is left to be known.

 

Look up at the stars

See what’s the distance 

Between our dreams and the sky,

How strong we have to believe.

 

But i’m still counting the stars thinking

I’ll always remember you.

Deixe um comentário

